塞玛特:为移动设备设计网站

您可以对所有人或所有事物保密,但您的手机将是最难以保密的事情。今天,我们已经习惯了手机,有人可能会称呼它为人。但是无论是人还是物,事实仍然是我们需要手机。

他们作为我们的伙伴,我们的朋友,我们的娱乐和我们的工作。毫无疑问,它们已成为设计网站时要考虑的事情。互联网正在发生巨大变化,移动技术的进步使它们成为强大的计算机。

如今,用户可以使用十年前还只是梦想的各种设备访问互联网。迄今为止,技术已经先进,手表和我们的冰箱可以访问互联网。这就是为什么您不应该为移动设备优化网站的原因。您的企业或网站的成功很可能取决于此。

如果对观众的热爱还不够动机,那么Google还将推出适用于移动设备的算法,以寻找针对移动设备进行了优化的网站。他们给他们加分,使他们在SERP上排名更高。

早在2013年,移动设备约占所有互联网流量的15%。但是,今天,移动设备占所有互联网流量的比例高达55%。这意味着,如果您的网站不适合移动设备使用,则您的错误率为55%。这是所有互联网用户的一半以上。你不会想要的。这就是为什么 塞马尔特 设计移动用户友好型网站,以确保您的网站在笔记本电脑,计算机和移动设备上能正常运行。

知道您的网站是否适合移动设备的方法?

第一种方法是将您的网站转到Semalt。在Semalt,我们将进行诊断并弄清您的网站在移动设备上的可压缩性。除了您在移动设备上访问网站以外,还可以选择其他方法。

Semalt使用Google的工具来检查您的网站在Google看来是否适合移动设备。使用诸如Google网站站长之类的工具非常重要,因为这些工具是由Google提供的,因此只要这些工具上带有“ go”标志,您的网站就很棒。 Google网站管理员还指出了影响您网站的错误,这使它很难在移动设备上使用。一旦Semalt解决了问题,我们就可以解决问题,并使您和您的企业在竞争中脱颖而出。

移动网站执行独特的工作。他们的任务是以与笔记本电脑稍有不同的方式向潜在的客户和访客提供信息。移动设备也会对您的网站做出不同的反应和响应。

使网站移动友好的步骤

专业人士建议您不要使用Semalt,而不是自己做,而不需要经验或不完全知道如何完成它。这是因为 塞玛特提供网站SEO服务 价格合理,而且因为Semalt关心您网站的成功,并致力于将其放在Google的首页上。

Semalt使用以下步骤使您的网站移动设备更友好。

测试您的网站

首先,我们找出问题所在-使用Google的移动友好工具测试您的网站的第一步。在我们对您的网站进行任何更改或更正之前,最明智的做法是查看它们在移动设备上的行为。在进入您的网站之前,我们会尽力找出错误的原因。这样做有助于我们决定需要采取哪些措施来改善您的网站。一种方法是通过在平板电脑,平板电脑和智能手机上访问网站,在不同的移动设备上使用您的网站。这使我们可以生动地表示您的网站对访问者的外观和感觉。

完成此操作后,我们将使用Google指定的专用测试工具进行更深入的研究。这些工具将向我们显示您的网站是否符合移动页面标准。

使用响应式WordPress主题。

在这里,我们开始执行更正。在选择WordPress主题时,应注意一些繁文tape节。您应该确保要使用的主题已经过优化,不会对您的网站造成负面影响。您的WordPress还需要确保安全并为您提供可自定义的设置;您将需要美化您的网站。

但是,通常很容易忽略主题的响应性。通常,这是不受限制的。此功能非常重要,因为它决定了如何呈现您的网站,而不管显示网站的屏幕类型如何。幸运的是,这些天大多数主题已经以响应形式出现,但是在我们开始将任何主题用于您的网站之前,我们仍然需要进行确认。

使用可靠的网络主机。

选择合适的虚拟主机是网站成功的关键。一个简单的事实是,无论您的网站有多好,如果您的主机或您所使用的托管计划无法提供所需的速度和资源,则您的网站将无法正常运行。

您的房东对您的网站有很多决定。这也包括您的网站在移动设备上的行为。一个好的主机将确保您的网站速度比平时更重要。选择主机和主机计划,使您的网站拥有适合移动设备使用的速度。

考虑到这一点,Semalt讨论了寻找当前主机的最佳替代方案,并帮助您的网站变得更快,更好,并改善了其移动设备的友好性。但是,如果您需要网络托管服务中的更多功能,则可以选择专用服务器。这意味着您可以使用专用于您的网站的服务器。这将意味着提高速度,安全性和可自定义的服务器,所有这些都是运行适合移动设备浏览网站的必要元素。
重新设计移动设备的弹出窗口

虽然弹出式窗口可能会有些干扰,但它们仍然是吸引访问者注意力的最佳方法之一。因此,移动网站应至少包含这些策略中的一种或两种,以增加访问者的转化率或传递重要信息。

但是,如果您的网站未针对移动设备进行优化,则可能会成为问题。在较小的智能手机或平板电脑上,这些小弹出窗口变得巨大而烦人。它们最终还覆盖了屏幕上显示的大多数信息。

为了优化这些针对移动设备的弹出式窗口,Google最近启动了一些弹出式窗口处罚措施。这些规则是每个弹出窗口都必须遵循的准则,以避免使用户沮丧或覆盖大多数访问者访问网站所看到的内容。

为了避免受到处罚,塞玛特确保:
  • 弹出窗口尽可能无障碍。
  • 弹出窗口可以快速关闭。
  • 包含必要信息(如登录详细信息,验证等)的弹出窗口不受这些规则的限制。

使用移动优化网站的好处

  • 改善的用户体验:
您是否曾经遇到过打开链接,屏幕上含糊不清的文字,图像和描述的情况?发生这种情况是因为该网站并未针对移动用户进行优化。结果,用户界面/显示被压抑了,因为它迫使自身适应于移动设备的屏幕。这种情况很可能使您离开了网站。如果您的网站不是针对移动用户优化的,那么您的网站最终只会惹恼55%的移动互联网用户,并让他们在网站显示后立即离开您的网站。可悲的是,许多网站尚未就此想法进行更新。报告显示,大约60%的移动用户在使用网站时仍然遇到此问题。通过为移动设备优化网站,可以使用户在点击任意网页时获得更高的满意度。客户满意度是获得Google SERP排名最重要的工具。如果您的网站使您的访问者满意,那么Google对您的网站感到满意。
  • 这样可以增加访问者在您的网站上花费的平均时间:
您需要了解自己永远不会缺少竞争对手,因此您需要尽快给访客留下深刻的印象。您几乎没有时间让访问者对您的内容感兴趣。对于移动用户而言,这尤为重要,因为他们很可能在旅途中,匆忙中或急需您的网站要提供的信息。如果您的网站易于浏览并且吸引人,那么您将赢得他们的观点。这样,您就有更大的机会将一次访问者转化为客户。
  • 网站加载速度更快:
要了解快速互联网速度的重要性,请单击此处。如前所述,您几乎没有足够的时间上网。您的网站应该能够在手机和计算机上快速加载。将网站速度仅集中在计算机设备上可能会造成危害,因为移动用户可以轻松点击后退图标并选择另一个网站。研究证实了这一点,称移动用户等待6-10秒才能加载网页。因此,为了安全起见,您的网站最多需要5秒才能加载到移动设备上。

mass gmail

Semalt: Designing Your Website For Mobile Devices 

You could keep a secret from everyone or everything, but your phone will be the most challenging thing to keep a secret from. Today, we've gotten so used to our phone some might call it a person. But whether a person or thing, the fact remains that we need our phones.  

They function as our go-to buddies, our friends, our entertainment, and our work. It's no surprise they have become a thing to be considered when designing websites. The internet is drastically changing, and the advances in mobile technology make them formidable computers.  

Today, users can access the internet on varieties of devices that were mere dreams ten years ago. Technology has so far advanced that wristwatches and our refrigerators can access the internet. This is why optimizing your website for mobile devices aren't a task you should overlook. The success of your business or website may very well depend on this. 

If the love for your viewers isn't enough motivation, Google has also rolled out its mobile-friendly algorithm that fishes out websites optimized for mobile devices. They add points to them, making them rank better on SERP.  

As far back as in 2013, mobile devices made up about 15% of all internet traffic. Today, however, mobile devices account for up to 55% of all internet traffic. This means that if your website isn't mobile-friendly, you're on the wrong side of 55%. That's more than half of all internet users. You wouldn't want that. This is why Semalt designs mobile user-friendly websites that ensure that your websites function adequately on laptops, computers, and mobile devices.  

Ways to Know If Your Website Is Mobile-Friendly? 

The first way to do this is by getting your website to Semalt. At Semalt, we will run a diagnosis and figure out how compactible your website is on mobile devices. This is besides the alternative of you visiting your website on your mobile device. 

Semalt uses Google's tools to check if your website is mobile-friendly in the eyes of google. Using tools such as Google Webmaster is important because these tools are provided by Google, so as long as they have the go sign on these tools, your website is great. Google Webmaster also points out the errors affecting your website, which makes it difficult to use on mobile devices. Once Semalt has figured out the problem, we can fix it and keep you and your business ahead of your competition.  

Mobile websites perform a unique job. They are tasked with delivering information to your prospective clients and visitors in a manner that is a slightly different manner than that on your laptops. Mobile devices will also react and respond to your website differently.

Steps on Making Your Website Mobile Friendly

Rather than doing this on your own, without the experience or a complete knowledge on how to get it done, professionals advise you to give Semalt. This is because Semalt offers website SEO services at an affordable rate and because Semalt cares about the success of your website and is dedicated to getting it on Google's first page. 

Semalt uses these steps in making your website mobile device friendly. 

Testing your website 

First, we fish out the problem—the first step in testing your website using Google's Mobile-Friendly Tool. Before we make any changes or corrections on your website, the smartest thing to do is to see how they behave on mobile devices. Before diving into your website, its best we figure out what is wrong. Doing this helps us decide on what needs to be done to improve your website. One way to do this is by using your website on different mobile devices by accessing the website on tablets, pads, and smartphones. This gives us a vivid representation of what your website will look like and feel like to your visitors.

Once we are done with this, we do a deeper dive using Google-specified dedicated testing tools. These tools will show us if your website meets the standard for mobile pages. 

Use a responsive WordPress theme.

Here, we begin to execute corrections. In choosing your WordPress theme, there are red tapes you should monitor. You should make sure that the theme you're going for is well optimized and won't negatively affect your website. Your WordPress also needs to be secure and provide you with customizable settings; you will need to beautify your website.  

However, it is usually common to overlook the responsiveness of the theme. More often than not, this goes unchecked. This feature is essential because it determines how your site will be rendered regardless of the type of screen displaying the website. Fortunately, most themes these days already come in a responsive form, but we still need to confirm this before we begin to use any theme for your website.

Use a reliable web host.

Picking the right web host is a critical part of the success of your website. The simple fact is that no matter how good your website is if your host or the hosting plan you're on doesn't offer the speed and resources you need, your website will perform poorly.  

Your host determines a lot about your website. This also includes the behavior of your website on mobile devices. A good host will ensure your website speed is even more important than usual. Selecting a host and a hosting plan that gives your website the speed it needs to be mobile-friendly.

With that in mind, Semalt discusses finding the best alternative to your current host and helping your website become faster, better, and improve its mobile-friendliness. However, if you need more from your web hosting service, you can opt for a dedicated server. This means you can use a server dedicated to your website. This will mean increased speed, security, and a customizable server, all of which are necessary elements in running a mobile-friendly website. 
 
Redesign your pop-ups for mobile devices

While pop-ups may be a bit intrusive, they remain one of the best methods of grabbing visitors' attention. As such, mobile sites should contain at least one or two of these strategies to increase visitors' conversion or to pass vital information.  

However, this can become a problem if your website isn't optimized for mobile devices. On smaller smartphones or tablets, these small pop-ups become huge and annoying to the visitor. They also end up covering most of the information displayed on the screen.

To optimize these pop-ups for mobile devices, Google recently launched some pop-up penalties. These rules serve as guidelines each pop up must follow to avoid frustrating users or to cover most of what visitors visit a site to see.

To avoid getting penalized, Semalt makes sure that: 
  • Pop-ups are as non-obstructive as possible.
  • Pop-ups can be closed quickly.
  • Pop-ups that contain necessary information such as login details, verification, etc. are exempted from these rules. 

Benefits Of Using A Mobile Optimized Website

  • Improved user experience: 
Have you ever been in a situation where you opened a link, and you were faced with words, images, and descriptions all mumbled up on your screen? This happened because that website wasn't optimized for mobile users. As a result, the user interface/ display got mumbled up as it forces itself to fit in the screen of the mobile device. This scenario most likely made you leave the website. If your website isn't optimized for mobile users, your website would only end up annoying the 55% of mobile internet users and make them leave your website as soon as it displays. Sadly, many websites aren't yet up to date on this idea. Reports have shown that about 60% of mobile users still encounter this problem when using a website.  Optimizing your website for mobile devices gives your users better satisfaction whenever they click on any of your pages. The most important tool in getting ranked on Google SERP is customer satisfaction. If your website satisfies your visitors, Google is happy with your website.
  • It increases the average time visitors spend on your website:
You need to understand that you're never short of competitors, so you need to impress your visitors as soon as you can as best you can. You have very little time to get visitors interested in your content. This is more important with mobile users because they are most likely on the go, in a hurry, or in desperate need of the information your website is to provide. If your site is easy to navigate and looks appealing, you win their views. This way, you stand a better chance of converting one time visitors into customers.
  • Faster website loading speed: 
To understand just how important fast internet speed is, click here. As previously mentioned, you hardly ever have enough time on the internet. Your website should be able to load quickly on mobile phones and computers. Having your website speed focused on only computer devices may prove harmful as mobile users easily tap the back icon and pick another website. Studies have backed up this point, saying that mobile users wait between 6-10 seconds to load webpages. So you need your websites to take at most 5 seconds before it loads on a mobile device to be safe.  

mass gmail